CEO Delhi Voter List, Check Voter List via SMS

Voter list pdf has been released on the electoral role Delhi official website by Delhi Election Commission. All 70 meeting seats in Delhi will be voted on next February 8. The result of the assembly elections will come on February 11, wherein we will know about the key to power in Delhi.

In this 29-day political battle, the central government has been banned from saying schemes related to Delhi within the budget. Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora said that votes will likely be cast by EVMs in all 70 assembly seats. This time, 1.46 crore voters will operate their franchise in Delhi Assembly elections. In this election, the UR Code and Booth App have been issued by the Election Commission.

Search Name in Delhi Voter List CEO Delhi Voter List

You can obtain the Delhi Assembly Electoral Checklist according to your constituency by the above process. Along with this, you can get your identity card number / EPIC no. You may search your name with the help of: –

First step:
 – First of all you have to go to the National Voter Service Portal, Delhi official website. Click right here for this

Second step: – Here on the homepage of the official website, you will be given two choices for searching the voter record. You can search title in the voter list with the help of voter details (like name, age, constitution, and so on.) or EPIC No.

Third step: – Now click on any one option as per your choice

Fourth step: – If your name will be within the voter list, then you will note the information related to it on your pc / mobile screen.

CEO Delhi Voter List Obtain pdf record by assembly area

After the announcement of elections by Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora, citizens can now see their names within the voter list in keeping with their constituency. For this, you have to observe the given easy steps.

  1. To begin with, you have to go to the official website of the Delhi Election Fee. Click here for this
  2. Now you have to select your local language. After this, a brand new page will open in front of you, right here it’s a must to click on the “Main Roll” option.
  3. After this, a list of all of the constituencies will likely be given in entrance of you, here it’s a must to select your assembly constituency.
  4. Now a brand new web page will open in front of you, right here you will be given details about the constituency according to the sector.
  5. After this, click on the half number according to your locality, block, on the new web page, you’ll have to click on “Next” while filling the CAPTCHA code.
  6. Now the voter list will open in front of you according to your block/locality. Right here info will be obtainable according to your name, father’s name, house number.
  7. From right here you can simply examine the pdf record and seek the names of all your family members.

See names in voter list via SMS

You can also search for your title in the Delhi Assembly Voter List / CEO Delhi Voter List via SMS. Together with this, you can also obtain Delhi Voter List PDF. Right here we’re giving you some steps by which you’ll simply check the voter list.

  1. Right here you have to use the code given to examine the voter list by SMS.
  2. Right here you have to enter your Voter ID number instead of “EPIC No”

For example – if your Voter ID quantity is 123456 then you can go to your message field and enter space <123456> and send it to 1950

This helpline facility will be operational from 8 am to 8 pm. With this, you can get all the knowledge in the local language by calling 1950.

Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora said within the press conference that the term of the Delhi Legislative Assembly is coming to an end on February 22. According to the rules, a brand new meeting will be shaped before the elections are accomplished. Along with this, a meeting has been held with the police to conduct peaceful elections. Voters will get a pick up-drop to return to the polling booth.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top