Bihar Jamabandi 2024: Bihar Bhumi Jamabandi Online

Bihar Jamabandi 2024 (बिहार भूमि 2024): Check Bihar Jamabandi Land Records Online | Ways to Check Bihar Bhumi Jamabandi Land Records 2024 | Search Bihar Jamabandi Record Khatian 2024 | How to Check Bihar Jamabandi at

Bihar Land Record, a unique initiative has been taken by the Government of Bihar for the people of Bihar, their safety, the Land Reforms Department, and Land Records. During this initiative, you can now see the land records of Bihar, Jamabandi Bihar Online, Khatian, and Khasra Khatauni sitting at home online.

TopicBihar Jamabandi Online
DepartmentDepartment of Revenue and Land Reforms, Bihar Government
StateBihar, India
BeneficiaryResident of Bihar
Objectives and benefitsProviding land-related information online to the people of the Bihar state (Bihar Bhumi).
Official Website, 

The word Bhulekh is made up of two words, Bhu + Lekh – Bhu means land and Lekh means writing or paper writing. That is information in writing related to the land. Usually, these records were kept with the Revenue Land Reforms Department, and Land Resources Department of the State Government.

Bihar Jamabandi: Bihar Bhumi Online
Bihar Jamabandi 2024: Bihar Bhumi Online

In today’s season, we are going to discuss Jamabandi records online and the whole procedure of checking Jamabandi. We hope that this event will help you a lot. So please stay connected with us to know more about the Jamabandi process online.

Bihar Land Records and Bihar Jamabandi online 2024

Now, under this scheme, people can see their Jamabandi online, such as a copy of the Jamabandi of their land or farm, the map of the Khasra number, and now you can now see the Land Records Bihar online through the Internet.

The true meaning of Bhulekh is the information in the written form related to the land. The land inscription is talked about by many names in different places. For example, in Jamabandi Bihar online, land records, land details, farm papers, farm maps, accounts, etc. are called by names. You can get all the details of the land records.

Bihar Bhu-lekh online khatauni copy, jamabandi

The government of Bihar state has started the “Bhulekh Nakal Ya Khata Online Portal” for all people. Through this portal, all the people of the state can get information about their Bhulekh Nakal, Jamabandi, Land Records, Khasra Khatauni, and Khatian.

Records relating to land are generally kept with the State Government Revenue Department of Land Reforms or Land Resources Department of Revenue Land Reforms or Department of Land Resources. All the details of “Bhulekh Nakal” can be found by the people of the state with the Patwari.

But now under the Jamabandi Bihar Online Scheme, the people of Bihar can see their land or farm, copy of Jamabandi, Khasra number, land map, and all these through the online internet.

Now you can see the records related to the land records of Bihar, Khasra, Khatauni, and land online. You can download Bhulekh Naksha, and Jamabandi Nakal online. Through this information, information about land ownership, area, tehsil, village, and lease can be obtained.

Benefits of Bihar Apna Khata Online Portal 2024

Now we talk about the benefits of the Online portal, so friends, you can get all the information related to land through the Revenue and Land Reforms Department portal at your home.

Bihar ROR Land Records at Online
Bihar ROR Land Records 2024 at Online

You can watch online while sitting, with this you can also take out an online print of your account, Bihar Jamabandi copy, and Bihar Bhu-Naksha.

Due to this scheme, you can get the map of your land by entering your Khasra number and Jamabandi number. Now due to the online facility, the time of the citizens of the state will also be saved and people will not have to make rounds of the Patwarkhana. The people of the state who have land can take advantage of this facility.

Khasra Number Land Record Bihar process 2024

Step-1: First of all the beneficiary has to go to the official website of the Revenue and Land Reforms Department. After visiting the official website, the HOME page will open in front of you.

Step-2: Now you will see a map on the home page. You have to choose your district or city from this map.

Step-3: After selecting, you will see the stationary related to the district. Which all the information of the total immovable stocking account holder and measles will be visible.

Step -4: After selecting the zone you want, you will see all the information about all the stockings present in that zone on the left side of the computer screen. Now you can choose that stocking way.

Step-5: First – First of all choose your mouza from the given mouza list. If you want to see the mouza immediately, then select the initial letter on the keyboard.

Step-6: Second – View all accounts of Mouza by account number, or by account holder’s name.

Step-7: Now after selecting all the information and options, you will have to click on the search account option. After this, you will see the numbers of the account associated with the name, account number, and measles number. Where you have to click on record rights.

Step-8: Now you will get complete information about your account. After that, you can take out the print and keep it.

The process to view Bihar Jamabandi Panji Khasra Details 2024

Step 1: First of all you have to go to the official website of Bihar Apna Khata.

Step 2: Then the HOME page will open in front of you.

Step 3: Now on the home page you have to click on the link to view the Jamabandi register.

Step 4: After going ahead, a new page will open in front of you in which you will have to select your district, zonal name, light name, mauza name, account number, and measles number.

So friends in this way you can know about your Jamabandi records online. The Bihar government open its own official website for every information so please visit the official website and check your necessary details. Thank you for staying with us.

HomeClick here
Official WebsiteClick here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top